A Proper Place Makes a Change

Online classes have brought many changes to our life, so to me. I used to study on floor, sometimes on bed. This made me to relax myself and not to apply proper concentration on things I do. I recently brought a table for myself and arranges my setup to study. This really made a lot of change to my studying perspective. The setup includes my laptop, few books that I read sometimes, A book to note down things that I learn, Sticky Notes, My classes timetable, Yearly planner for my meetings(just so that I don't forget), Yearly planner for my assignments(Just so that I don't forget again), A pen stand, An additional Keyboard, and a pair of earphones. I also got to know about Notion app which helped me in organizing things virtually. Hope you also make your place to study and work!